Meet The Mid-Island Hyundai Team

Management


Anthony Nesnick

General Manager
anesnick@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Franklin Square NY

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

30 Years of Automotive Experience

Shaz Khan

General Sales Manager
skhan@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Karatchi, Pakistan

Languages Spoken: English, Urdu

13 Years of Automotive Experience

Danielle Godin

Business Development & Customer Relations Manager
dgodin@aagny.net
631-350-7161

Hometown: Huntington, NY

Languages Spoken: English

9 Years of Automotive Experience

Alin Oberding

Sales Manager
aoberding@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Languages Spoken: English

17 Years of Automotive Experience

Rick "Rescue" Schliemann

Sales Manager
rschliemann@aagny.net
631-615-4549
Check Out My Website!

Hometown: Smithtown, NY

Languages Spoken: English

4 Years of Automotive Experience

Armando Zelaya

Used Car Manager
azelaya@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: Fushing, Queens

Languages Spoken: Spanish and English

15 Years of Automotive Experience

Miguel Morroquin

Finance Manager
mmorroquin@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: Brentwood, NY

Languages Spoken: Spanish

9 Years of Automotive Experience

Victor Arias

Finance Manager
varias@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Joe Kaufmann

Service Manager
jkaufmann@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Smithtown, NY

Language Spoken: English

Joe has over 20 years automotive experience. He is a Hyundai platinum certified technitian also holds Hyundai Hybrid and EQUUS certification. He ia an ASE master tech . Joe was the shop foreman for the past 8 years until he was promoted to service manager. Joe holds 18 years of Hyundai experience.

Sales

Will Arons

Sales Consultant
warons@aagny.net
631-615-4549
Check Out My Website!
Leave A Review!

Hometown: Queens, NY

Languages Spoken: English

7 Years of Automotive Experience

Lajune Lyles

Sales Consultant
llyles@aagny.net
631-615-4549
Leave A Review!

Hometown: Kingson, Jamaica

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

1 Year of Automotive Experience

John Markel

Sales Consultant
jmarkel@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Coram, NY

Languages Spoken: English

6 Months of Automotive Experience

Franswa Ligon

Sales Consultant
fligon@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Glen Cove, NY

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

4 Years of Automotive Experience

Ryan Weaver

Sales Consultant
rweaver@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

1 Year of Automotive Experience

Dominick Caldarola

Sales Consultant
dcaldarola@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: Patchoque, NY

Languages Spoken: English

4 Years of Automotive Experience

KhaAn Tu

Sales Consultant
631-615-4549

Hometown: Islandia

Languages Spoken: English, Vietnamese

1 Year of Automotive Experience

Franciso De Los Santos

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
fsantos@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Port Jefferson Station, NY

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

4 Months of Automotive Experience

Gohar Habib

Sales Consultant
ghabib@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: Lake Ronkonkoma, NY

Languages Spoken: English, Farsi, Hindi, Urdo, Punjabi

4 Years of Automotive Experience

Tommy Arnao

Porter

Hometown: Holbrook, NY

Languages Spoken: English

14 years of Automotive Experience

Chris Amoroso

Porter

Hometown: Selden, NY

Languages Spoken: English

1 year of Automotive Experience

Luke Kissoon

Porter

Hometown: Central Islip, NY

Languages Spoken: English

3 Years of Automotive Experience

Parts & Service

Leo Lucas

Service Writer
llucas@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Jimmy Dinaoli

Parts Advisor
jdinaploi@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: Selden, NY

Languages Spoken: English

41 Years of Automotive Experience

Kyle Goulet

Parts Associate

Hometown: Medford

Languages Spoken: English

4 Years of Automotive Experience

Naresh Ramjit

A Technician

Naresh has over 25 years of automotive experience. He holds a gold certification with Hyundai also holds Hyundai Hybrid certification, and Equus certification. He has 13 years of experience with Hyundai

Dave Hewitt

A Technician

Hometown: Peoria, Illinois, NY

Languages Spoken: English

Dave has over 30 years of automotive experience. He holds a gold level certification for Hyundai, Hyundai Hybrid and EQUUS certification. He has 17 years of Hyundai experience.

John Kien

B Technician

Hometown: Queens, NY

Languages Spoken: English, Vietnamese

John has 14 years automotive experience with over 7 years with Hyundai. He holds a gold level Hyundai certification. He has years of Hyundai experience

Paul Kjarbo

B Technician

Paul has 9 years automotive Experience with over 5 years Hyundai. He holds a Bronze Hyundai certification and ASE certified in Suspension, Brakes and A/C

Frank Strocchia

B Technician

Hometown: Medford, NY

Languages Spoken: English

Frank has over 36 years automotive experience specializing in transmission repair with over 1 year with Hyundai. Frank is Broze certified with Hyundai working on completing Silver certification

Anthony Ingemi

B Technician

Anthony has years of automotive experience. He holds an ASE master tech certification and has years Hyundai experience. He holds ASE Master Tech certification

Justin DelGiudice

C Technician

Hometown: Port Jefferson, NY

Languages Spoken: English

5 Years of Automotive Experience

Justin is working his way up. He started with us as an express lube tech and has moved up to a C tech. He has years automotive experience

Gerson Matute

Express Technician

Anastasi Argeros

Technician

Ronny Mateo

Express Technician

Ron Kjarbo

Express Technician

Office

Diane Angelis

Head Biller
dangelis@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Huntington, NY

Languages Spoken: English

20 Years of Automotive Experience

AnnMarie Galiano

Receptionist
agaliano@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Jeanne Freiermuth

Service Cashier
631-615-4549

Hometown: Centereach, NY

Language Spoken: English

18 Years of Automotive Experience

true true
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true