Hyundai

1815 Middle Country Road
Directions Centereach, NY 11720

  • SERVICE DEPT: (877) 848-0417
  • NEW CAR SALES: (877) 242-3148
  • PRE-OWNED SALES: (888) 378-5145
  • PARTS DEPT: (866) 980-5532
Info

Meet The Mid-Island Hyundai Team

Management


Anthony Nesnick

General Manager
anesnick@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Franklin Square NY

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

30 Years of Automotive Experience

Shaz Khan

General Sales Manager
skhan@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Karatchi, Pakistan

Languages Spoken: English, Urdu

13 Years of Automotive Experience

Danielle Godin

Business Development & Customer Relations Manager
dgodin@aagny.net
631-350-7161

Hometown: Huntington, NY

Languages Spoken: English

9 Years of Automotive Experience

Victor Arias

Sales Manager
varias@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Brentwood, NY

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

5 and 1/2 Years of Automotive Experience

Rick "Rescue" Schliemann

Sales Manager
rschliemann@aagny.net
631-615-4549
Check Out My Website!

Hometown: Smithtown, NY

Languages Spoken: English

4 Years of Automotive Experience

Tommy Maiorini

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
tmaiorini@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Miguel Morroquin

Finance Manager
mmorroquin@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Joe Kaufmann

Service Manager
jkaufmann@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Joe has over 20 years automotive experience. He is a Hyundai platinum certified technitian also holds Hyundai Hybrid and EQUUS certification. He ia an ASE master tech . Joe was the shop foreman for the past 8 years until he was promoted to service manager. Joe holds 18 years of Hyundai experience.

Wayne Koster

Parts Manager
wkoster@aagny.net
631-615-4549
Leave A Review!

Sales

Will Arons

Sales Consultant
warons@aagny.net
631-615-4549
Check Out My Website!
Leave A Review!

Hometown: Queens, NY

Languages Spoken: English

7 Years of Automotive Experience

Lajune Lyles

Sales Consultant
llyles@aagny.net
631-615-4549
Leave A Review!

Hometown: Kingson, Jamaica

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

1 Year of Automotive Experience

John Markel

Sales Consultant
jmarkel@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Coram, NY

Languages Spoken: English

6 Months of Automotive Experience

Daniel Andree

Sales Consultant
dandre@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Franswa Ligon

Sales Consultant
fligon@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Glen Cove, NY

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

4 Years of Automotive Experience

Timio Daccordo

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
tdaccordo@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Ray Sweet

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
rsweet@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Franciso De Los Santos

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
fsantos@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Port Jefferson Station, NY

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

4 Months of Automotive Experience

Alin Oberding

Sales Consultant
aoberding@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Languages Spoken: English

17 Years of Automotive Experience

John Hernandez

Sales Consultant
jhernandez@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: East Setauket, NY

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

4 Years of Automotive Experience

Dominick Vera

Sales Consultant
dvera@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Languages Spoken: English

5 Years of Automotive Experience

Frank Caraso

Sales Consultant
fcaraso@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Parts & Service

Leo Lucas

Service Writer
llucas@aagny.net
631-580-0800

James Grimaldi

Service Writer
jgrimaldi@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Lenae Rae

Service Writer
lrea@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Jimmy Dinaoli

Parts Advisor
jdinaploi@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Kyle Goulet

Parts Associate

Naresh Ramjit

A Technician

Naresh has over 25 years of automotive experience. He holds a gold certification with Hyundai also holds Hyundai Hybrid certification, and Equus certification. He has 13 years of experience with Hyundai

Dave Hewitt

A Technician

Dave has over 30 years of automotive experience. He holds a gold level certification for Hyundai, Hyundai Hybrid and EQUUS certification. He has 17 years of Hyundai experience.

John Kien

B Technician

John has 14 years automotive experience with over 7 years with Hyundai. He holds a gold level Hyundai certification. He has years of Hyundai experience

Paul Kjarbo

B Technician

Paul has 9 years automotive Experience with over 5 years Hyundai. He holds a Bronze Hyundai certification and ASE certified in Suspension, Brakes and A/C

Frank Strocchia

B Technician

Frank has over 36 years automotive experiance specializing in transmission repair with over 1 year with Hyundai. Frank is Broze certified with Hyundai working on completing Silver certification

Anthony Ingemi

B Technician

Anthony has years automotive experience. He holds an ASE master tech certification and has years Hyundai experience. He holds ASE Master Tech certification

Justin DelGiudice

C Technician

Justin is working his way up. He started with us as an express lube tech and has moved up to a C tech. He has years automotive experience

Gerson Matute

Express Technician

Anastasi Argeros

Technician

Ronny Mateo

Express Technician

Ron Kjarbo

Express Technician

Office

Miranda Walker

Appointment Coordinator
mwalker@aagny.net
631-615-4549
Leave A Review!

Hometown: Queens, NY

Languages Spoken: English

2 Years of Automotive Experience

Tia Bradford

Appointment Coordinator
tbradford@aagny.net
631-615-4549
Leave A Review!

Hometown: Port Jefferson Station, NY

Languages Spoken: English

1 Year of Automotive Experience

Diane Angelis

Head Biller
dangelis@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Huntington, NY

Languages Spoken: English

20 Years of Automotive Experience

AnnMarie Galiano

Receptionist
agaliano@aagny.net
631-615-4549

Jess Hodosky

Receptionist
jhodosky@aagny.net
631-580-0800

Hometown: Commack, NY

Languages Spoken: English

1 Year of Automotive Experience

khaAn Tu

BDC

631-615-4549

Hometown: Islandia

Languages Spoken: English, Vietnamese

1 Month of Automotive Experience

Ariana Cebellero

Service Cashier

631-615-4549

Jeanne Freiermuth

Service Cashier

631-615-4549

true